Our Staff

Experienced staff for your peace of mind

Our staff represent the soul of each successful service in the food service industry, they are vital to the management of our customer portfolio and the satisfaction or their needs. Get in contact with them!

 

Management

 

Joe Cassisi

Veronica Cassisi

   
Managing Director – joe@euroquip.com.au Accounts Manager – veronica@euroquip.com.au
 Joe Cassisi - Managing Director - Euroquip Food Service Equipment  Veronica Cassisi - Managing Director - Euroquip Food Service Equipment
   

 

***


The Euroquip Staff

 

Connie Perdikaris 

Personal Assistant MD  – connie@euroquip.com.au

 

connie

Luca Bova

Sales & Technical Support –   luca@euroquip.com.au

 

Loredana Steward

Accounts Assistant –  account@euroquip.com.au

 

lory our staff

Elena Colusso

Marketing Manager –  marketing@euroquip.com.au

 

 

 

 

Edson Ribeiro

Warehouse Manager – warehouse@euroquip.com.au

 

ed