Our Staff
Home  →  About Us  →  Our Staff

Experienced staff for your peace of mind

Our staff represent the soul of each successful service in the food service industry, they are vital to the management of our customer portfolio and the satisfaction or their needs. Get in contact with them!

Management

Joe Cassisi

Managing Director – joe@euroquip.com.au

Veronica Cassisi

Accounts Manager – veronica@euroquip.com.au

The Euroquip Staff

Connie Perdikaris

Personal Assistant MD – connie@euroquip.com.au

Luca Bova

Sales & Technical Support – luca@euroquip.com.au

Loredana Stewart

Accounts Assistant – accounts@euroquip.com.au

Edson Ribeiro

Warehouse Manager – warehouse@euroquip.com.au